eBoard

  • Click below to go to the website for Calhoun County Board Members' information, Board Meetings and Agenda and Polices.

    Welcome to Eboard logo

      

     2018-2019 - Board Meeting Calendar

    Date
    Time
    Location

     
    Monday, July 9, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, August 13, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, September 11, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, October 8, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, November 12, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, December 10, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, January 14, 2019
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, February 11, 2019
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, March 11, 2019
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, April 8, 2019
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, May 13, 2019
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room

    Monday, June 10, 2019
    6:00 PM
    Calhoun County Courthouse

    Grand Jury Room